[36th] 2021 Film Independent Spirit Awards Live Streams Reddit Tonight’s Without Cable

[36th] 2021 Film Independent Spirit Awards Live Streams Reddit Tonight’s Without Cable

The 2021 Film Independent Spirit Awards are at long last upon us, after the designations were declared three months prior, and the service is occurring only a couple days in front of the Academy Awards. This year, the Spirit Awards will not be held early afternoon in a shed in Santa Monica, however will rather live-stream on IFC on Thursday, April 22 at 7:00 p.m. PT/10:00 p.m. ET. Notwithstanding the straight transmission, the Spirit Awards will likewise stream all the while on AMC+. Following the transmission, the full honors service will be made accessible on request across AMC+ and IFC stages beginning Friday, April 23. The current year’s service will be facilitated by “Saturday Night Love” jokester Melissa Villaseñor. Watch Film Independent Spirit Awards 2021 Live.

In case you’re string shaper who doesn’t have link, you can watch IFC live with one of these web-based features, a significant number of which offer a free preliminary: Philo, fuboTV, Sling TV, YouTube TV, AT&T TV, and the IFC application.

Independent Spirit Awards 2021 Information

Date: Sunday, April 22
Time: 9:00 PM CDT
Network: IFC
Host: Melissa Villaseñor

Live Stream: Watch here

Yep. If you’re an active subscriber to Sling TV + AT&T TV, you can watch the IFC Awards live on the service’s fuboTV live stream. A seven-day free trial is available for eligible subscribers.

Independent Spirit Awards 2021 Live Stream Reddit

In the event that you are searching with the expectation of complimentary connects to watch Independent Spirit Awards 2021 Live Streaming on the web, Reddit is the best stage where you can discover a ton of subreddits identifying with Independent Spirit Awards 2021 streams. Look at for Awards streaming connections through Reddit.

Presently, in each subreddit, you will discover diverse streaming connections. Try to test and attempt different connections, while it will devour some time.

Likewise, in Reddit, you can likewise search for companions who have an interest in Independent Spirit Awards 2021. By making companions, you can ask them for valuable streaming connections. This will without a doubt save a great deal of your time where you can discover the connections and watch Independent Spirit Awards 2021 on IFC.

Presenters at the Independent Spirit Awards?

Rachel Brosnahan, Jim Gaffigan, Mindy Kaling, Joey King, Nick Kroll, Natasha Lyonne, Elisabeth Moss, Octavia Spencer and Alfre Woodard will serve as presenters at the 35th annual Spirit Awards, ET can exclusively reveal.

Independent Spirit Awards 2021 Preview

The 36th Film Independent Spirit Awards are set to take place this week as a welcome reprieve to this elongated Oscar season. Unlike the Academy Awards, where David Fincher’s “Mank” reigns supreme with 10 nominations, the 2021 Indie Spirit Awards are dominated by Eliza Hittman’s “Never Rarely Sometimes Always,” which was shut out of the Oscar nominations. “Never Rarely” boasts seven Spirit Award nominations this year, including Best Feature and Best Director.

Unlike the Oscars, the Spirit Awards also boast a Best First Feature category to honor the greatest directorial debuts of the last year. The 2021 nominees in this category are “I Carry You With Me,” “The 40 Year Old Version,” “Sound of Metal,” “Miss Juneteenth,” and “Nine Days.” Only “Sound of Metal” broke into the Oscars among these nominees.

Independent Spirit Awards 2021 Online Without Cable

You can likewise stream the Independent Spirit Awards live on your PC, cell phone, tablet, associated gadget, or shrewd TV with Paramount+ or the Paramount+ application. Some time ago known as IFC All Access, Paramount+ is accessible for $59.99/year (restricted ads) or $99.99/year (business free). You can likewise buy a month to month membership for $5.99/month (restricted ads) or $9.99/month (business free). A free preliminary is accessible for new supporters.

36th Independent Spirit Awards Red Carpet 2021 Live Stream Free Online

This year’s most nominated film is “Never Rarely Sometimes Always,” which picked up a total of seven nominations. “Minari” also is at the head of the pack with six nominations, while “Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom” and “Nomadland” scored five nominations each. Netflix was the most nominated studio with 16 nominations, followed by Focus Features with 10 and A24 with nine.

If you need a refresher, check out the full list of nominees for the 2021 Spirit Awards below.

Best Feature
“First Cow”
“Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom”
“Never Rarely Sometimes Always”

Best Director
Lee Isaac Chung, “Minari”
Emerald Fennell, “Promising Young Woman”
Eliza Hittman, “Never Rarely Sometimes Always”
Kelly Reichardt, “First Cow”
Chloe Zhao, “Nomadland”

Best First Feature
“I Carry You With Me”
“The 40 Year Old Version”
“The Sound of Metal”
“Miss Juneteenth”
“Nine Days”

Best Female Lead
Nicole Beharie, “Miss Juneteenth”
Viola Davis, “Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom”
Sidney Flanigan, “Never Rarely Sometimes Always”
Julia Garner, “The Assistant”
Frances McDormand, “Nomadland”
Carey Mulligan, “Promising Young Woman”

Best Male Lead
Riz Ahmed, “The Sound of Metal”
Chadwick Boseman, “Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom”
Rob Morgan, “Bull”
Steven Yeun, “Minari”
Adarsh Gourav, “The White Tiger”

Best Supporting Female
Alexis Chikaeze, “Miss Juneteenth”
Yeri Han, “Minari”
Valerie Mahaffey, French Exit”
Talia Ryder, “Never Rarely Sometimes Always”
Yuh-jung Youn, “Minari”

Best Supporting Male
Colman Domingo, “Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom”
Orion Lee, “First Cow”
Paul Raci, “Sound of Metal”
Glynn Turmann, “Ma Rainey’s Black Bottom”
Benedict Wong, “Nine Days”

Best Screenplay
“Bad Education”
“The Half of It”
“Never Rarely Sometimes Always”
“Promising Young Woman”

Best First Screenplay
Kitty Green, “The Assistant”
Noah Hutton, “Lapsis”
Channing Godfrey Peoples, “Miss Juneteenth”
Andy Siara, “Palm Springs”
James Sweeney, “Straight Up”

Best Cinematography
Jay Keitel, “She Dies Tomorrow”
Shabier Kirchner, “Bull”
Michael Latham, “The Assistant”
Hélène Louvart, “Never Rarely Sometimes Always”
Joshua James Richards, “Nomadland”

Best Editing
“I Carry You With Me”
“The Invisible Man”
“Never Rarely Sometimes Always”

Robert Altman Award
“One Night in Miami”

Best Documentary
“Crip Camp”
“Dick Johnson Is Dead”
“The Mole Agent”

Best International Film
“The Disciple”
“Night of the Kings”
“Preparations to be Together for an Unknown Period of Time”
“Quo Vadis, Aida?”

Piaget Producers Award
Kara Durrett
Lucas Joaquin
Gerry Kim

Someone to Watch Award
David Midell, “The Killing of Kenneth Chamberlain”
Ekwa Msangi, “Farewell Amor”
Annie Silverstein, “Bull”

Truer Than Fiction Award
Cecilia Aldarondo, “Landfall”
Elegance Bratton, “Pier Kids”
Elizabeth Lo, “Stray”

John Cassavetes Awards
“The Killing of Two Lovers”
“La Leyenda Negra”
“Lingua Franca”
“Saint Frances”

Best New Non-Scripted or Documentary Series
“Atlanta’s Missing and Murdered: The Lost Children”
“City So Real”
“Immigration Nation”
“Love Fraud”
“We’re Here”

Best Scripted Series
“I May Destroy You”
“Little America”
“Small Axe”
“A Teacher”

Best Female Performance in a Scripted Series
Elle Fanning, “The Great”
Shira Haas, “Unorthodox”
Abby McEnany, “Work in Progress
Maitreyi Ramakrishnan, “Never Have I Ever”
Jordan Kristine Seamón, “We Are Who We Are”

Best Male Performance in a Scripted Series
Conphidance, “Little America”
Adam Ali, “Little America”
Nicco Annan, “P-Valley”
Amit Rahav, “Unorthodox”
Harold Torres, “Zero, Zero, Zero”

Best Ensemble Cast in a New Scripted Series
“I May Destroy You”
Ensemble Cast: Michaela Coel, Paapa Essiedu, Weruche Opia
Stephen Wight

Share This Post