How to watch the 2022 Oscars?

How to watch the 2022 Oscars?

Watch on ABC

If you have a cable package, simply tune in to your local ABC channel. The show is scheduled to air live at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Stream Online Through a Cable Provider

You’ll also be able to stream the show online through ABC, from ABC.com or the ABC app, using your cable login.

Watch on The Roku Channel

All Roku streaming devices come with the Roku Channel, which means that you can watch the show for free — the Roku Channel includes ABC News Live.

Watch Via Subscription Services

There are so many streaming subscription service options. If your free trials have expired, you can watch via Hulu with Live TV, YouTube TV, AT&T TV, or FuboTV — all of these services will allow you to stream the Oscars 2022 live.

Watch the Red Carpet

Even with so many incredible awards and performances to look forward to, all the action really begins on the red carpet. Make sure you catch all the standout style and glam moments by tuning in to the Oscars 2022 red carpet programming, which begins earlier in the evening.

You can watch E!’s famous red carpet coverage at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT via the E! News app, their official Twitter account, or their website. This year’s red carpet show will be hosted by Laverne Cox.

ABC, as always, will air their own red carpet coverage starting at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT. Officially titled “The Oscars Red Carpet Show,” Actors Vanessa Hudgens and Terrence J and fashion designer Brandon Maxwell will serve as this year’s hosts.

The 94th annual Academy Awards ceremony will kick-off on Sunday, March 27 at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

Note: This Site may earn an affiliate commission if you sign up via a link on this page

Share This Post