X Games 2022: How to Watch on ESPNPlus, ABC, ESPN & ESPN2

X Games 2022: How to Watch on ESPNPlus, ABC, ESPN & ESPN2

Summer X Games 2022 will be held on July 20 – 24 in Southern California. Here’s how to watch the X Games 2022 live stream free on ESPNPlus, ABC, ESPN & ESPN2 from anywhere in the world.

How to watch for free

* Watch LIVE on ESPNPlus Now! Watch LIVE on ESPNPlus Now!

* Watch LIVE on ABC Now! Watch LIVE on ABC Now!

* Watch LIVE on ESPN Now! Watch LIVE on ESPN Now!

In the U.S. – Tune in on ESPN, ESPN2, ABC and ESPN+ 

Friday, July 22, 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ESPN and ESPN+)
Saturday, July 23, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ABC and ESPN+)
Saturday, July 23, 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ESPN2 and ESPN+)
Sunday, July 24, 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT: X Games 2022 (on ABC and ESPN+)

International Tune-In Info

Outside of North America (Europe, Middle East, Africa & parts of Asia): Extreme Sports Channel l Highlights: Extreme Sports Channel
EMEA: ESPN Player, ESPNPlayer.com
Parts of Africa, Europe: ESPN Africa, check your local listings..
Denmark: TV2 Denmark, check your local listings.
France: MCS, check your local listings.
Netherlands: ESPN, check your local listings.
Israel: ONE, check your local listings.
Russia, CIS: Viasat Global LLC, check your local listings.
Spain: TV3, check your local listings.
Germany, Austria, Switzerland: ProSieben.Sat1, check your local listings.
Serbia: Arena Sport, check your local listings.
U.K. and Ireland: BT Sport-ESPN, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Czech and Slovakia: S Sport, check your local listings.
Greece and Cyprus: S Sport, check your local listings.
Turkey: S Sport, check your local listings.
Brazil: ESPN2/ESPN3/ESPN Extra/Star+/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Latin America:ESPN2/ESPN3/Star+/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Caribbean:ESPN/ESPN Play/ESPN App, check your local listings.
Australia/New Zealand: ESPN/ESPN2/WatchESPN via the ESPN App, check your local listings.

Note: This Site may earn an affiliate commission if you sign up via a link on this page

Share This Post